Tis the season

image

No. Not the holidays, the birds! Crows and European Starlings in my yard. Tis the season for my yard to be full of my feathered friends.

I’m a huge fan of birds and I won’t go into all the WHY details right now. It’s always a pleasure to have them visit me. Oddly enough, only two went for the food.

I expected to see them soon as the weather is finally changing. Today it has remained under 60 degrees which is simply not the norm here in the southwest part of the state.
I am enjoying this day.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

