Creepy

image

I saw some pictures of instagram from folks in my area that captured lightning.  I stepped outside to take a look and to the west and the North the sky is continously being lit up. I set my phone cam to burst mode in hopes of capturing one bolt, but I failed.
INSTEAD this is what I captured.
It was so creepy that I gave up and went back inside. LOL.
I don’t have photoshop so this is not fake. I can’t stop looking at the picture. It looks cute but creepy at the same time.

Leave a Reply

