Reptilian residents

image

First of all, I don’t like posting bad pictures, but this was the best I could do without scaring it away.
My back patio is full of anoles and a few skinks.  Yesterday the baby skink kept coming out of its hiding place and would approach me, but every time I attempted to take a picture,  it would go back to hiding.
Then this anole approached me and I succeeded at taking the pic.
My (enclosed) back patio has become quite the breeding ground for anoles and skinks.

Leave a Reply

