Black out

image

I’m the type of person that lays down and knocks out. I was not feeling so cool last night so I decided to hit the bed about 8pm. I possibly fell asleep two hours later and I have tossed and turned ever since. I now sit here, in the dark…the only light is the light of my phone…and share this moment with the Internet world. If I didn’t share the room with someone, I would prance around the house keeping myself busy.


Perhaps my subconscious is very aware that there is a final exam that will take place on Thursday and it’s already freaking out.
Yes, I think that’s it.
Exam jitters.
Nothing new for me.

Leave a Reply

